Professional Development Units (PDUs)

If the Project Management Institute's PDUs are important to you, you will be pleased to know that upon completion of our transformation management course, you can submit the following:

Three (3) Leadership PDUs

Two (2) Technical PDUs

Three (3) Strategic/Business PDUs

You can do this by self-reporting in PMI's Continuing Certification Requirements System (CCRS).

How to Get Your Certification in Transformation Management

Enroll in this course